Yhteystiedot – Perämeren Satamat

Yhteystiedot

Perämeren Satamat

Puheenjohtaja Pauli Sarpola
toimitusjohtaja, Raahen Satama Oy
Helmilaiturintie 66, 92180 RAAHE
p. +358 400 265 507, pauli.sarpola@raahe.fi

Raahen satama

 

Jäsensatamat

Pekka Harjuoja
satamapäällikkö, Tornion Satama
Terästie 1, 95490 TORNIO
p. +358 40 717 6028, pekka.harjuoja@outokumpu.com

Tornion satama, Röyttä 

Markku Rautio
toimitusjohtaja, Kemin Satama Oy
Ajoksentie 748, 94900 KEMI
+358 40 844 1350, markku.rautio@keminsatama.fi

Kemin satama

Marko Mykkänen
toimitusjohtaja, Oulun Satama Oy
Poikkimaantie 16, 90400 OULU
p. +358 44 703 2750, marko.mykkanen@ouluport.com

Oulun satama

Pauli Sarpola
toimitusjohtaja, Raahen Satama Oy
Helmilaiturintie 66, 92180 RAAHE
p. +358 400 265 507, pauli.sarpola@raahe.fi

Raahen satama

Petri Nikupeteri
toimitusjohtaja, Kalajoen Satama Oy
Satamatie 436, 85150 RAHJA
p. +358 44 4691 358, petri.nikupeteri@portofkalajoki.fi

Kalajoen satama, Rahja

Torbjörn Witting
toimitusjohtaja, Kokkolan Satama Oy
Kantasatamantie 50, 67900 KOKKOLA
p. +358 40 511 9595, torbjorn.witting@portofkokkola.fi

Kokkolan satama

Juha Hakala
toimitusjohtaja, Pietarsaaren Satama Oy
Alholmintie 76, 68600 PIETARSAARI
p. +358 40 585 2332, juha.hakala@portofpietarsaari.fi

Pietarsaaren Satama 

Teijo Seppelin

toimitusjohtaja, Kvarken Ports Ltd.
Laivanvarustajankatu 6, 65170 Vaasa
 p. +358 40 559 9652, teijo.seppelin@kvarkenports.com

Kvarken ports, Vaasan satama