Yhteystiedot – Perämeren Satamat

Yhteystiedot

Perämeren Satamat

Puheenjohtaja Kaarlo Heikkinen
toimitusjohtaja, Raahen Satama Oy
Helmilaiturintie 66, 92180 RAAHE
p. +358 44 4393 930, kaarlo.heikkinen@raahe.fi

Jäsensatamat

Pekka Harjuoja
satamapäällikkö, Tornion Satama
Terästie 1, 95490 TORNIO
p. +358 40 717 6028, pekka.harjuoja@outokumpu.com

Jaakko Rantsi
toimitusjohtaja, Kemin Satama Oy
Ajoksentie 748, 94900 KEMI
+358 400 606 958, jaakko.rantsi@keminsatama.fi

Marko Mykkänen
toimitusjohtaja, Oulun Satama Oy
Poikkimaantie 16, 90400 OULU
p. +358 44 703 2750, marko.mykkanen@ouluport.com

Kaarlo Heikkinen
toimitusjohtaja, Raahen Satama Oy
Helmilaiturintie 66, 92180 RAAHE
p. +358 44 4393 930, kaarlo.heikkinen@raahe.fi

Pauli Sarpola
toimitusjohtaja, Kalajoen Satama Oy
Satamatie 436, 85150 RAHJA
p. +358 44 4691 361, pauli.sarpola@portofkalajoki.fi

Torbjörn Witting
toimitusjohtaja, Kokkolan Satama Oy
Kantasatamantie 50, 67900 KOKKOLA
p. +358 40 511 9595, torbjorn.witting@portofkokkola.fi

Juha Hakala
toimitusjohtaja, Pietarsaaren Satama Oy
Alholmintie 76, 68600 PIETARSAARI
p. +358 40 585 2332, juha.hakala@portofpietarsaari.fi

Teijo Seppelin
toimitusjohtaja, Kvarken Ports Ltd.
Laivanvarustajankatu 6, 65170 Vaasa
 p. +358 40 559 9652, teijo.seppelin@kvarkenports.com