Contact information

North Finland Seaports

Board of Directors – Chairman Pauli Sarpola
Managing Director, Port of Raahe Ltd
Helmilaiturintie 66, 92180 RAAHE
p. +358 400 265 507, pauli.sarpola@raahe.fi

Member Ports

Pekka Harjuoja
Port Manager, Port of Tornio
Terästie 1, 95490 TORNIO
p. +358 40 717 6028, pekka.harjuoja@outokumpu.com

Markku Rautio
Managing Director, Port of Kemi Ltd
Ajoksentie 748, 94900 KEMI
+358 40 844 1350, markku.rautio@keminsatama.fi

Marko Mykkänen
Managing Director, Port of Oulu Ltd
Poikkimaantie 16, 90400 OULU
p. +358 44 703 2750, marko.mykkanen@ouluport.com

Pauli Sarpola
Managing Director, Port of Raahe Ltd
Helmilaiturintie 66, 92180 RAAHE
p. +358 400 265 507, pauli.sarpola@raahe.fi

Petri Nikupeteri
Managing Director, Port of Kalajoki Ltd
Satamatie 436, 85150 RAHJA
p. +358 44 4691 358, petri.nikupeteri@portofkalajoki.fi

Torbjörn Witting
Managing Director, Port of Kokkola Ltd
Kantasatamantie 50, 67900 KOKKOLA
p. +358 40 511 9595, torbjorn.witting@portofkokkola.fi

Juha Hakala
Managing Director, Port of Pietarsaari Ltd
Alholmintie 76, 68600 PIETARSAARI
p. +358 40 585 2332, juha.hakala@portofpietarsaari.fi

Teijo Seppelin

Managing Director, Kvarken Ports Ltd.
Laivanvarustajankatu 6, 65170 Vaasa
p. +358 40 559 9652, teijo.seppelin@kvarkenports.com